top of page
2024 Board of Directors

In addition to the Club Officers these members have been elected to serve a 3 year term and typically head up subcommittees dealing with a particular aspect of the club's operations. Want to get involved? See us at the next meeting and we'll tell you how. You don't have to wait to be elected to join in!

Mark Poris


3 Year term remaining
Bill Draghi

Raffle Prizes and Awards

3 Year Term Remaining
Andrew Murad

Awards Committee

3 Year Term Remaining
Bob Skoy

LIFR Legal Counsel

3 Year Term
Morty Schneiderman

LIFR Newsletter Editor

1 Year Term Remaining on Board
Ken Arstark

Welcoming Committee

Long Island Flyfishing Expo Liason

Connetquot Steward

BBQ Committee

One Year Term Remaining
Joe Coccaro

Instagram Coordinator

2 Year Term Remaining
Rich Cosgrove

Club Historian

Connetquot Steward

Three Year Term Remaining
James Pungello

Trip Coordinator

1 Year Term Remaining
bottom of page