top of page
2020 Board of Directors

In addition to the Club Officers these people had been elected to serve a 3 year term and typically head up subcommittees dealing with a particular aspect of the club's operations.


For contact information on any individual, please click on their name.

LIFR Newsletter Editor

3 Year Term Remaining on Board

Three Year Term Remaining

Welcoming Committee

Long Island Flyfishing Expo Liason

Connetquot Steward

BBQ Committee

Three Year Term Remaining

LIFR Web Manager

Media Marketing Coordinator

Picnic Coordinator

Two Year Term Remaining

Wayne Becker

Three Year Term

3 Year Term Remaining

Facebook Coordinator

3 Year Term remaining

Three Year Term Remaining

Scott Cohen

Three Year Term Remaining

Please reload

bottom of page